Dope Boys Ft. T Sean – Happiness Is Free mp3

Kalandanya Music Promotions signed top notch music duo – Dope Boys have finally launched their much anticipated hit album which is titled “Goat“. The brand new album has a totality of Twenty-Five (25)

amazing tracks with notable features such as Yo Maps, Wezi, Jay Rox, T Low, T Sean, F Jay, Sky Dollar, HD Empire, Mikha’el, Coziem, Prince Luv, Ice Morgan, Reu’ven, Frenzy, Jay Thorn, Rae Vocals, Chef 187, Kabamba, Ray Dee, Rich Bizzy, Chile One MrZambia, Y Celeb, Chester and Drifta Trek. The album’s executive producer happens to be Shinko Beats. Track number Five (5) is titled “Happiness Is Free” and it features Baila Empire Music C.E.O – T Sean.

Views 119 

Chi Ye JayBax

Chi Ye JayBax App 0769875512 Call 0970912420 I'm a Zambian "Entertainment Blogger" that loves to entertain his readers with articles on celebrities, music, and movies and I will be posting news on celebrities too. Don't forget to Check back later, for more updates

Related Articles

Back to top button
Upload Your Music