Muzo aka Alphonso ft Jorzi – Emotions mp3

Muzo Aka Alphonso ft Jorzi – Emotions Mp3 Download

M Beats Entertainments Limited presents super talented Zambian music rapper – Muzo Aka Alphonso with yet a brand new album which is his welcome back on the Zambian music scenes, the album is dubbed “The Recovery“. The brand new masterpiece body of work has Ten (10) songs on it. The brand new masterpiece project has got the like of Jae Cash, Vinchenzo, Chile One MrZambia, Izrael, Jorzi and Tommy D. The Recovery album is set to drop on the 5th of August 2022. The album is set to hit the streets in on time for it is his come back

🔥 Promote your music on 🔥

1Yo maps - locationDownload
2Rich bizzy - EnjoymentDownload
3Macky 2 ft. Harmonize – For YouDownload
4Neo – Back to the senderDownload
5Yo Maps – MutendeleDownload
6Drimz – DemfuDownload
7Ndine Emma – Nyimbo yabeneDownload
8Towela – ChibebeDownload
9Y celeb - They fuckin lieDownload
10Dizmo – TimazipopaDownload
Avatar photo

Author: Chichiz Ye JayBax

Dj Chichiz Ye JayBax /Contact 0769875512

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.