Vinchenzo ft. Chef 187–Ma Broke

Download Vinchenzo ft. Chef 187 – Ma Broke

Classic Steel & Black Out Media presents, Vinchenzo with a brand new street buzzing single entitled – Ma Broke, on this jamming release the act slides in the Numero Uno – Chef 187.

Get to vibe on this latest entry below and enjoy.

1Yo maps - locationDownload
2Rich bizzy - EnjoymentDownload
3Macky 2 ft. Harmonize – For YouDownload
4Neo – Back to the senderDownload
5Yo Maps – MutendeleDownload
6Drimz – DemfuDownload
7Ndine Emma – Nyimbo yabeneDownload
8Towela – ChibebeDownload
9Y celeb - They fuckin lieDownload
10Dizmo – TimazipopaDownload
Avatar photo

Author: Chichiz Ye JayBax

Dj Chichiz Ye JayBax /Contact 0769875512

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.